Hotel Insight on Pinterest

I finally had some time yesterday evening to build my Pinterest page.  I’ve been a fan of Pinterest for some time and watched the newest social network grow and grow.  It was no surprise that Pinterest has done as well as it has.  Photo sharing and networking using images is seeing a growing fan base in all types of media and social websites, to the point that we have moved to sharing photo’s about where we are in real-time using apps like Trover (more on this to follow).  I’d also like to say how impressed I am with the usability of Pinterest – it’s clearly been designed with ease of user and the end user in mind and the whole experience of setting this up from scratch and the continually updating is a joy (some social networks could learn a lot from this).

Anyway, please feel free to take a look at my pinboard so far.  It’s still very much a work in progress, but I am sure there are no surprises as to what my boards include!

Contribute, engage and discuss - leave a comment!

