W London Preview

With the opening of the W London fast approaching, Business Traveller have produced a fabulous behind the scenes look at the new hotel.

Click the following link to check it out!  Business Traveller – W London Article

One thought on “W London Preview

  1. Ok, I know I’ve gone on about this new hotel for well over a year now – but once you’ve seen the property, I am sure you will all agree it was well worth the wait. Looking forward to seeing it all for myself very soon (which of course I will share!). If anyone stays at the hotel, do let me know your opinions!

Contribute, engage and discuss - leave a comment!

